Our current Board of Directors is comprised of the following individuals:

  • Karen L. Argetsinger, Esq
  • Andrew Aronson, MD
  • Eileen Brewer, MD
  • Patrick Brophy, MD
  • Barbara Fivush, MD
  • Ron Frankel
  • Stuart Goldstein, MD
  • Larry Greenbaum, MD, PhD
  • Frederick J. Kaskel, MD, PhD (Vice Chair)
  • Victoria F. Norwood, MD
  • H. William Schnaper, MD
  • Ibrahim Shatat, MD
  • F. Bruder Stapleton, MD (Chair)
  • Sandra L. Watkins, MD (Secretary/Treasurer)

If you would like to be considered for a position on the Board, please email info@aspneph.org (Members Only Content).