Larry Greenbaum (2019)


  • Michel Baum
  • Joseph Flynn
  • John Foreman
  • Aaron Friedman
  • Ruth McDonald
  • Victoria Norwood
  • Lisa Satlin
  • Sandra Watkins


  • Determines on an annual basis the recipient of the Founder’s Award
  • Nominates ASPN members for various awards given by Professional Societies


The Awards Committee shall consist of the current ASPN President, the previous two Presidents not on Council and three members appointed by the Council. The Past President serves as chair during his/her current term and the President serves as chair during the 2nd half of his/her term.


2 Years for Non-Council members

Community Posts

Please log in to view this content